Congratulations to the Winners of the 2016 Territory Insurance Awards!

NTICWith the Northern Territory Insurance Conference coming to a close the winners are announced. Congratulations to all award winners.


Claims Professional of the Year – sponsored by eReports

Gregg Cooper, Senior Consultant, Complex Claims & Major Loss, TIO



Service Provider Professional of the Year – sponsored by Arthur J. Gallagher

Julia Swenson, Principal Occupational Therapist, Territory Therapy Solutions



Broker Insurance Professional of the Year – sponsored by TIO & Allianz

Katie Stephenson, Business Development Executive, Arthur J. Gallagher
* Debra Smyth accepting on behalf of Broker Professional of the Year Katie Stephenson



Sales and Underwriting Professional of the Year – sponsored by Claim Central

Travis Penning, Property Manager, TIO


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *